Vorstand

Präsidentin / Fundgrube

Brigitte Marti

Telefon 032 623 55 22

praesidentin@sgf-solothurn.ch
fundgrube@sgf-solothurn.ch

Aktuarin

Jeannette Brönnimann

Telefon 032 622 51 81

aktuarin@sgf-solothurn.ch

Finanzen

Theres Fröhlicher

Telefon 032 622 64 32

finanzen@sgf-solothurn.ch

Hirschen Treff

Annemarie Rhyn

Telefon 032 622 74 65

hirschentreff@sgf-solothurn.ch

Haus Hirschen

Nicole Jenni

Telefon 079 517 94 68

haushirschen@sgf-solothurn.ch

Haushilfe/Hauspflege

Priska Stalder

Telefon 032 677 17 41

haushilfe@sgf-solothurn.ch

Mittagstisch

Ulla Graf

Telefon 032 621 53 07

mittagstisch@sgf-solothurn.ch

Senioren

Madeleine Simonet

Telefon 032 677 24 67

senioren@sgf-solothurn.ch

Kommunikation

Barbara Anne Low

Telefon 079 445 50 13

kommunikation@sgf-solothurn.ch